I Have “A Case of You”

Here’s some exciting news, fellow bloggers: I’ve started a new blog!

As part of John Threlfall’s Writing 330 class (“The Soundtrack of our Lives”) at the University of Victoria, I’m creating a music-focused blog with a group of students that I think you might like to check out!  We’ve called Case of You Music Blog, named after the famous Joni Mitchell song, one which we felt was the best Canadian song ever (although we’re willing to debate that).  It’s a pretty simple blog so far, in fact as of today I’m the only one to have posted yet since it’s reading break and I am the only one who knows how to use WordPress…  However, we’re going to be working hard on this and I’m excited to see where it goes.

Why not check out my most recent post, about how we understand and like music.  It features this video…

Give us patience, it’s going to take some tweaking to get the right look and the full range of content, but follow along and thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

